top of page


Board of Directors

Ian Gordon 


Mr Gordon is a mining executive with extensive experience in transaction generation, project acquisition, mine development and the management of public companies.  Mr Gordon is a non-executive director of  ASX-listed Dreadnought Resources Limited (ASX:DRE) and was formerly Managing Director of Ramelius Resources Limited (ASX:RMS) and Flinders Mines Limited (ASX:FMS).  Mr Gordon holds a Bachelor of Commerce from Curtin University in Western Australia.


David Richards
Non-Executive Director


Mr Richards is a qualified professional geologist with a successful track record and over 35 years’ experience in the mineral exploration and development industry in Australian and overseas.  He has been responsible for the planning and implementation of corporate strategies and exploration/development programmes in a variety of geological environments and is closely associated with the discovery and delineation of multiple economic mineral deposits.  Mr Richards has held senior positions with Battle Mountain Australia Inc, Delta Gold Limited and AurionGold Limited, was formerly Managing Director of Glengarry Resources Limited and Liontown Resources Limited.  He is currently Executive Technical Director of Liontown Resources Ltd (ASX:LTR).  Mr Richards holds a Bachelor of Science (Geology Honours) from the University of Western Australia.

David Lindh OAM 
Non-Executive Director


David Lindh is a non-executive director and is a consultant in corporate and commercial matters, with over 42 years’ experience as both a lawyer and a company director. He is a former Chairman of ASX listed Centrex Metals Ltd and was a non-executive director of ETSA Corporation, Electranet and ASX listed company Enterprise Energy Ltd. He is also a director of various private companies.

bottom of page